Executive Committee

Position Name Company Email
President Ray Proctor, BA, CIP Pinnacle Adjusters Group ray@pinnacleadjusters.com
Vice President Helen Sinclair, CIP, ACS The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group hsinclair@thecommonwell.ca
Treasurer Bobbi-Jo Stephens, CIP, ACS The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group bstephens@thecommonwell.ca
Secretary Margaret Martinsen The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group mmartinsen@thecommonwell.ca
Chapter Delegate Ray Proctor, BA, CIP Pinnacle Adjusters Group ray@pinnacleadjusters.com
Director Jeff Stinson, BA, FCIP ClaimsPro jeff.Stinson@scm.ca
Past President
Social Director John Good Reed Research john.good@reedresearch.com
Social Director Alicia Hughes Investigative Risk Management Inc. aliciah@irmi.ca