Executive Committee

 

PRESIDENT,
Jason Saucier, CIP, ACS, EO Claims – Canada
Claims Examiner,
Jason.Saucier@ca.qbe.com

VICE PRESIDENT, TREASURER
Alicia Hughes, EO Claims – Canada
Claims Examiner
Alicia.Hughes@ca.qbe.com

PHOTO PENDING

PAST PRESIDENT
Bobbi-Jo Stephens, CIP, ACS, The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group
ClaimCenter
BStephens@thecommonwell.ca

SECRETARY, CHAPTER DELEGATE
Nadine Dionne, BA, CIP, ClaimsPro
Manager, Adjuster Training and Development
nadine.dionne@claimspro.ca

DIRECTOR
Alexandria Knight, Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
Desk Adjuster
Alexandria.Knight@Crawco.ca

DIRECTOR
Dallas Adams, Fenchurch General Insurance
Auto Technical Manager
Dallas@FenchurchGeneral.com

DIRECTOR
Ana Batista, ClaimsPro
Director, Transportation, Equipment & Cargo
ana.batista@claimspro.ca

DIRECTOR
Margaret Martinsen, Cooperators General Insurance Company
Claims Representative II
Margaret_Martinsen@cooperators.ca

SENIOR SOCIAL DIRECTOR
Jim McNamee, Northwood & Associates
President
JMcNamee@Northwood-pi.com

SOCIAL DIRECTOR
Jeff Moss, Mitchell Partners Investigation Services
Senior Manager – Partner
j.moss@mitchellpartners.com